Board of Trustees


Karlo G. Young
Board President


Tiffani S. Collins, Esq., ’00
Board Vice President


Christopher A. Berrier
Board Secretary


Jessica W. Suriano
Executive Director


John E. Schmick
Board 2nd Vice President


Craig S. Watson
Board Treasurer



Ms. Teri Alexander

Mr. Christopher A. Berrier*
Brown Advisory
Board Secretary

Co-Chair: Investment Committee

Ms. Tiffani S. Collins, Esq., ’00*
Collins Legal Group
Board Vice President

Mr. W. Boulton Dixon
The Finney Search Group

Mr. Domonique Foxworth
The Undefeated, ESPN

Nikki J. Hasselbarth, Esq., ’04
Venable LLP

Mr. David B. Hunter
Brown Advisory

Mr. Cheo D. Hurley*
Park Heights Renaissance Inc.
Chair: Trusteeship Committee

Ms. Diane Hutchins
The Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

Mr. Timothy J. Lorber
Legg Mason

Mr. Lee S. Owen
Brown Advisory, Retired

Mr. James E. Page Jr.
Johns Hopkins University

Mr. Vernon A. Reid Jr. *
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.

The Honorable Julie R. Rubin
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Mr. John E. Schmick*
Gilman School, Retired
Board Second Vice President

Mr. Floyd O. Smith
M&T Bank

Mr. Lawrence R. Snyder*
Chair: Finance/Audit Committee

Ms. Annie Staley

Mr. John H. Timken*
Cornerstone Advisory, LLP
Chair: Development Committee

Mr. Craig S. Watson*
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Board Treasurer
Chair: Finance and Audit Committee

Mr. Karlo G. Young*
Board President
Chair: Executive Committee


Mr. Christopher J. Post*
The Boys’ Latin School of Maryland
Chair: Admissions Committee

Ms. Sue Sadler
The Bryn Mawr School

Mr. Andrew Holmgren
Calvert School

Mr. Matthew Micciche
Friends School of Baltimore

Ms. Lila B. Lohr
Garrison Forest School

Mr. Henry P.A. Smyth
Gilman School

Mr. Ben Shifrin
The Jemicy School

Mr. Matthew Nespole
The Key School

Ms. Tracey H. Ford
Maryvale Preparatory School

Mr. Charles W. Britton
McDonogh School

Ms. Martha H. Sweeney
The Odyssey School

Ms. Ansley D. Smithwick
Oldfields School

Mr. Daniel J. Paradis*
The Park School of Baltimore
Chair: Program Committee

Ms. Caroline Blatti
Roland Park Country School

Mr. David C. Faus
St. Paul’s School

Ms. Penny Bach Evins
St. Paul’s School for Girls

Mr. Randy S. Stevens
St. Timothy’s School

Mr. Douglas Lagarde
Severn School

Ms. Pat Whitehead
Waldorf School of Baltimore



Ms. Jean Waller Brune

Mr. Redmond C.S. Finney

Mr. F. Barton Harvey, III

Ms. Molly M. Hathaway

Mr. Grant Jacks, III

Mr. Thomas P. Perkins, III

Mr. Theo C. Rodgers*
A & R Development

Mr. Stuart O. Simms, Esq.*
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP

*Executive Committee